Post your ad FREE


Filters

Saturday, 19 July, 2014

Tourist Board Approved ‘


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Thursday, 10 July, 2014

Luxury Villa for Sale in Negom


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Saturday, 14 June, 2014

Ideal Property For Holiday Bun


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Saturday, 07 June, 2014

Opportunity to Invest in the N


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. 65,000,000
Saturday, 24 May, 2014

Well Established Hotel for Sal


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Saturday, 24 May, 2014

Beach Front Hotel for Sale in


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Thursday, 08 May, 2014

Fully Furnished Bungalow Sale


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Thursday, 08 May, 2014

Guest House with Reception Hal


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Sunday, 02 March, 2014

Well Operating Hotel for Sale


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Friday, 28 February, 2014

Foreigner Owned Beach Front Gu


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Friday, 28 February, 2014

Brand New Bungalow and 12 Acer


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Friday, 28 February, 2014

Running Guest House for Sale i


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Tuesday, 25 February, 2014

Running Guest House for Sale i


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Wednesday, 12 February, 2014

Fully Furnished Bungalow for S


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Tuesday, 11 February, 2014

Well Established & Well Op


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Saturday, 01 February, 2014

The Hotel Sun Sinda – W


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Not specified
Friday, 31 January, 2014

Tourist Board Approved ‘


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable
Friday, 31 January, 2014

Hotel/ Guest House for Sale, L


 Property  >  Real Estate | Colombo
 Rs. Negotiable



TOP