Post your ad FREE


Filters

Saturday, 01 July, 2017

London O/L and A/L Classes


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Colombo
 Rs. Not specified
Thursday, 15 June, 2017

Microsoft Office Package Train


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Colombo
 Rs. 650
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017

COMPUTER CLASS


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Colombo
 Rs. 1000
Wednesday, 03 May, 2017

A/L, O/L English & Sinhala


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Ratnapura
 Rs. 650
Thursday, 13 April, 2017

Maths (Local & Internation


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Gampaha
 Rs. 1000
Tuesday, 28 March, 2017

Let`s go to Japan


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Gampaha
 Rs. Rs 3000 Per Month
Monday, 20 March, 2017

A/L ICT


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Kandy
 Rs. 1000
Tuesday, 28 February, 2017

Computerized Accounting


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Kandy
 Rs. 500
Tuesday, 28 February, 2017

AL - ICT Theory


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Kandy
 Rs. 500
Thursday, 05 January, 2017

Cambridge O/L mock exams


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Colombo
 Rs. Not specified
Friday, 23 December, 2016

PHARMACY COURSE


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Kalutara
 Rs. Monthly
Sunday, 11 December, 2016

ENGLISH TUITION AVAILABLE


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Kalutara
 Rs. Not specified
Tuesday, 22 November, 2016

spoken english


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Kandy
 Rs. 500
Sunday, 20 November, 2016

Chemisrty Cambridge O/L, AS an


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Colombo
 Rs. 2000 per 2 hour
Thursday, 27 October, 2016

ICT for O/L or A.L


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Galle
 Rs. Not specified
Thursday, 27 October, 2016

Computer Classes


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Colombo
 Rs. not specified
Tuesday, 25 October, 2016

ENGLISH FOR LONDON & LOCAL


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Colombo
 Rs. 800
Friday, 21 October, 2016

ENGLISH CLASSES “ HOME VISIT


 Education  >  Tuition Classes | Colombo
 Rs. Rs. 1000.00



TOP